Staff Directory

Executive Director

Anne Cleveland

acleveland@charlestonlibrarysociety.org

Assistant Librarian / Membership / Finance

Janice Knight

jknight@charlestonlibrarysociety.org

Acquisitions Librarian

Laura Mina

lmina@charlestonlibrarysociety.org

Assistant Librarian

Debbie Fenn

dfenn@charlestonlibrarysociety.org

 

Circulation Assistant 

Sandy Williams

swilliams@charlestonlibrarysociety.org

 

Library Assistant

Sarah Young

syoung@charlestonlibrarysociety.org

Librarian/Archivist

Trisha Kometer

tkometer@charlestonlibrarysociety.org

Special Collections Librarian

Anna Smith

asmith@charlestonlibrarysociety.org

Director of the Bindery and Conservation Studio

Kerri Harding

kharding@charlestonlibrarysociety.org

Assistant Bookkeeper / Communications

Meg Stokenberry

mstokenberry@charlestonlibrarysociety.org

 

Children's Librarian

Joyce Smith

jsmith@charlestonlibrarysociety.org

IMG_0855.JPG

Communications and Development Assistant

Dutch Reutter

dreutter@charlestonlibrarysociety.org

Cataloging Librarian

Lisa Hayes

lhayes@charlestonlibrarysociety.org